Reviews

As you search for the best cosmetic plastic surgery practice in Spokane, WA, or Coeur d’Alene, Idaho, reading patient reviews is an excellent place to start. Below, read what real patients share about their experiences visiting Dr. Kevin Johnson at Advanced Aesthetics for body contouring, injectables, and more.

If you want to bring out the best in your appearance, please request a consultation online or call (208) 676-8346.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I am currently getting laser hair treatment and tattoo removal here and I am very pleased with the entire process. I was given free treatments due to COVID interfering with our scheduled laser treatments. I have been working with Erin for over a year and she never is in a rush or stressed about having school and work. I was told I was not a good candidate for waxing so I was referred to Advanced Aesthetics and would recommend to a family member or friend.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
This was My First Appointment after Two Referrals. My Appointment was Easily Booked over the Phone, Paperwork Filled out Online and Ready for My Arrival. My Greeting Made Me Feel Welcome and Comfortable. I had Been wanting Filler Done on My Under Eye Area and Cheeks. Was Asked What I was Expecting for Results, Questions were Asked and Answered Along with a Recommendation, By The Time I was Finished I Had Happy Tears Rolling Down My Beautiful New Cheeks, I Got Just what I wanted and More, My Results are Amazing. Thank You for a Wonderful Experience. And No Worries, The Office and Rooms Are Clean and Neatly Kept.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thank you Rory for taking the time to share your experience, we are so happy to have you as a patient! 💙
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Excellent place, people are very friendly and services are high quality!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2021
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
If you book an appointment with Advanced Aesthetics, I guarantee that it won’t be your last. I’ve been seeing Dr Johnson and his wonderful staff for 15 years! He has competitive pricing with the best care, tjm.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you Tonya for your kind words! We appreciate you 🙂
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2021
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Nice staff, Dr. Johnson spent time and explained treatment options for me. Office and treatment rooms clean and pleasing to the eye.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2021
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Friendly staff and very professional service.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2021
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
My experience here has been outstanding from time of making my appointment to arriving at my first laser hair removal visit. Leslie at the front desk is so kind and helpful and takes her time answering questions. Meghan, the very experienced master aesthetician, shared at least 30 minutes with me before getting the procedure. It felt authentic, kind, safe, professional, fun, and calm. She felt like a true supportive medical professional and friend with down to earth real advice and experience with struggles as a woman. She listened respectfully, shared her wisdom, and definitely helped me feel at ease and empowered to do a procedure I have wanted for years but did not know where to go. The actual process of laser hair removal was not hard or scary. She is such a professional and really made me feel at ease and safe. I am excited to learn more about skin care and products from Advanced Aesthetics and definitely trust their advice and expertise. Thank you so much!!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jan 22, 2021:
Lauren, thank you for your kind words. Our team strives to make everyone informed and confident about their treatments here at Advanced Aesthetics. It is a pleasure to work with you and we can't wait to do it again!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I had a consultation and let me tell you the staff was warm and friendly. the office was very nice and tidy. talking to the staff was amazing. I didnt feel.weird or embarrassed. they listened to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Very nice professional office. Very friendly staff.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Thank you Courtney for taking the time to fill out a review for us! We look forward to taking care of you again 🙂
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I love these guys! Jamie, Leslie, Erin and Dr Johnson are so great. They take great care of me and I love my results from the CO2 laser. Thank you for your kind, caring friendly approach. I highly recommend!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Recomiendo todo relacionado con la belleza, si tienes cualquier duda o pregunta ellos con gusto te ayudan.y lo q mas me gusta es la calidez y el profesionalismo con el q te atienden a mi me encanta Advanced Aesthetics.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Thank you Silvia for your recommendation! We hope to keep you happy 💙
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr. Johnson and his staff are exceptional and provide "best of class" services and customer service. The ladies made me feel special and comfortable before the procedure. I can highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his outstanding team.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Thank you Manuela for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr Johnson and his staff are wonderful. They are professional and put me at ease. I am beyond thrilled with my results, highly recommend.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Nov 3, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy your results are what you were seeking!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Great communication going over the procedure and after care. Professional and friendly staff from making appointment to finish. Relaxing and calm environment is a pleasure.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Oct 28, 2020:
Thank you Debbie for your review, we hope to see you again!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
They took the time to answer my questions and develop a plan based on my needs. Wonderful kind people to work with.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Great people! Very caring and friendly.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I had a great experience at Advanced Aesthetics. Dr.Johnson and Jamie were so helpful in answering my questions and giving me the results that I was looking for. Happy to have found them.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Oct 18, 2020:
Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are happy you got the results you were after 🙂
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Very friendly staff and the results I receive from treatments are effective.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I have been visiting Erin for laser treatments and she is wonderful! So kind, personable, knowledge, and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the treatment. I highly recommend her she’s amazing!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Thank you Amanda for taking the time to review us! We are lucky to have you as a patient 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Megan is GREAT!!!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Thank you Manni! We will make sure she knows you left a review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Absolutely amazing! The staff is so nice and helpful and Dr. Johnson is awesome. I got lip injections and I couldn’t be more happy with my results!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Sep 28, 2020:
Thank you Irie for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I was very nervous/excited to begin the process of removing a tattoo very close to my eye, I had alot of questions and Megan, the Master Esthetician that worked on me was absolutely amazing! She was so informational and made sure I was comfortable. The office is very clean and professional. I'm excited for my next appointment. Highly recommend for tattoo removal.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Sep 21, 2020:
Thank you Madisyn for taking the time to review our business, we are happy you got great care and will share your words with the team! We look forward to caring for you again 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I highly recommend Jamie, she is great!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I met Dr. Johnson back in 2017 and inquired about getting fat removed from my abdomen area. No work or diet was helping me get rid of the belly full of jelly. I have to blame my wonderful genetics and maybe the occasional sweet tooth. He was very thorough with the explanations of the different types of liposuction and gave me a better understanding what results would look like at the end. I was happy with the outcome of course and that is the reason for my return to his office in 2020. Everyone heals differently and I’ve read a few comments on here that they are not happy with the results. Understand that he is very clear that it can take up to a year to see the final results. Our bodies heal differently and yes we might get a few imperfections but overall it does look nice. Overtime scar tissue and swelling will go away. I think Dr. Johnson is great at what he does and extremely knowledgeable. The office staff are welcoming and really nice! I enjoy my visits with them even when I’m miserable from the pain or having to wear the most uncomfortable compression garments. Visit them if you're interested to make minor or major changes to your overall appearance. Then decide for yourself if this is the right office for you.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the time out of your busy life to share your experience with our office.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I love advanced aesthetics, I’ve gone there off and on for several years and I’m always greeted with warm friendly people. Kevin Johnson is the best and very professional and I refer everyone and they love it too!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
What can I say about Dr. Johnson, he rocks and does such great work. He's honest and cares for his patients well being. Of course his staff are always on point and they make you feel comfortable during your visit. Super friendly and they are fun crew to visit. I highly recommend Advanced Aesthetics! You won't be disappointed with the results.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Thank you Chris! We so appreciate you taking the time to write the review! We will share your kind words with our team 🥰
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Very well ran practice. I researched the doctor and his services beforehand. Was able to do a virtual consultation, which was convenient for my schedule. Everyone is friendly and I felt like a valued patient. The doctor answered all my questions, even about other possible services. The staff made me feel comfortable during my treatment. I’m very happy with my care!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Aug 27, 2020:
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the time you spent to do so. We also really appreciate you! We hope to see you again 🙂
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for several years. I trust his judgment. His recommendations are always good. Everybody in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. This time I had Dysport injected in my platysmal bands, and the result was excellent.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Very nice and professional service. Employees are excellent. Service was better then expected, I will return for more services in the future and highly recommend.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jul 18, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words, Jennifer! We are so happy to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
great staff. nice office space. doc was very helpful. as was his assistant. went in for my first tattoo removal session. only took five minutes. tattoo has already faded quite a bit. very happy with my experience.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jul 26, 2020:
Thank you Gary for your kind words! We appreciate you!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
This is a great, professional group.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jul 29, 2020:
Thank you Heather for reviewing us!
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr Johnson and his staff are very friendly and Professional. Dr Johnsons work is very thoughtful and detailed. He is very skilled at what he does. He takes time explaining procedures. I have never felt rushed. He is also very conservative and wants you to be comfortable with what you want-he does not push procedures. I trust him completely and have been a patient for about 10 years. I would highly recommend Advanced Aesthetics!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on May 22, 2020:
Thank you Sheryl for reviewing us! We hope to see you again soon!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I have been doing Botox since it’s first arrival in the Seattle area in the 90s when I was in my 30s . I have had more than my share of experiences that aren’t that pleasant prior to finding Dr. Kevin Johnson . I have come to know how these are procedures that require education skill and practice as well as a trained artistic eye . My experiences with Dr. Kevin Johnson have always been nothing less than stellar . Dr Johnson is an artist and .. Yes there is a difference between a Dr that is well trained in fillers and one that truly understands the concepts of balance and composition in relation to injectables ! He’s a sculpturist.. with a gentle touch . His staff is welcoming , patient and thorough from initial entrance to checking you out and always makes you feel appreciated and well cared for , down to details ! Leslie is a saint and always goes the extra mile to work out any special requests ! It’s rare to find such professionalism each and every time ! Who knew I’d finally find a Doc I could relax knowing I’d be getting a needle in my face and when he says “ poke “ I’d be smiling inside with anticipation for those .. oh so wonderful results !
Facebook
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr. Kevin Johnson was very personable and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable around him and after consulting with him I also became very confident in his advice. I am appreciative that he took a conservative approach as to avoid over treating me. I’m very happy with my results. Also, his staff is welcoming and friendly! I will definitely go back.
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Very caring, knowledgeable and professional staff! I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my laser tattoo removal and would recommend them to absolutely everybody.
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jun 4, 2020:
Thank you Jaela for your kind words, we appreciate you!
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
The staff makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. They genuinely care!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on May 22, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Warm and friendly staff. Careful and cautious. Dr. Johnson was informative and friendly. Great experience!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on May 5, 2020:
Thank you Kelli! We hope to see you again!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
The office staff is awesome, and Dr. Johnson is beyond amazing!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on May 2, 2020:
Thank you Robyn!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I love the staff. They are so kind and helpful. Dr. Kevin is great, but Megan and Eden deserve high praises! 😎. I enjoy my appointments. I feel beautiful. Thank you!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Mar 31, 2020:
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words. Our team is so happy to be part of your journey. You are beautiful!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2020
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Love the entire staff and service!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Apr 21, 2019:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to take care of you 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2019
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Just had my smart lipo for my chin done today. The swelling is there, so I can't see results yet. Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best. Nurse Lisa took care of me and immediately put me at ease. Dr. Johnson is also professional and personable. His bed side manner is awesome. He made the procedure quick and as painless as possible. I can't wait to see my results and go back for more improvements!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Dec 28, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to take care of you and get you results with minimal pain.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2019
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr Johnson and his staff are Fantastic. I had 2 Smart Lipo procedures done and I have never felt better. Love the way my clothes fit and I look 5 yrs younger. Thank you Dr Johnson and your Incredible team!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Jul 27, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to serve you and love that you feel great!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
This man works magic. I am so pleased with my fillers. Best experience ever!@!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2018
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, always a pleasure!
Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics replied on Nov 15, 2018:
Thanks for the nice complement, Brandi -KJ
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
DR KEVIN and staff are incredible! They are the most friendly , dedicated , and professional staff you will find period.. And the results are Amazing.. ..Bravo !!,
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I chose SmartLipo on my abdomen and flanks and I could not be happier. I look like me again and I feel better. Dr. Johnson and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Johnson's work is exceptional. It's been 3 months and I've lost 22 lbs. Just 4 weeks after my procedure I lost 6 inches from my waist. It's changed my life!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2018
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
great staff and beautiful work!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I'm a 51-year-old female. I underwent a smart lipo procedure of my upper back, flanks/waist and the auxiliary pouches in early April. I chose not to take any sedatives or pain medications. I was able to tolerate the procedure well with only local anesthesia. Two months later, I am very happy with the results. I can wear clothes that I thought I would have to give away. Nothing is bulging out. I can wear my bra with confidence with no rolls on my back, and I can even wear tank tops. Happy!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I went to doctor Kevin Johnson for the first time for my lip injections he did a great job making them look very natural yet Fuller at the same time they look amazing so I do recommend him for amazing looking Fuller lips.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2018
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr Johnson has the best team I have ever met. They make you feel so comfortable with whatever procedure you're having done. No anxiety, very spa like.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
After having several medical procedures at this spa, I can say with confidence that, Dr. Johnson and his staff, provide the utmost professional and personal care with their patients. Kim Perko
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2018
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I am a 65 year old woman who has had Doctor Johnson fill my lips, wrinkles in my face and remove my tatoo. I am completely satisfied with the results of all three!! He and his staff (at both offices) are so professional and personable (they make you feel like family)!!! I highly recommend him and know that if you retain his services, you will be very happy!!!!!!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2017
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Marae is awesome! Looking forward to coming back!
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2017
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Friendly service with state of the art care if I had to sum it up in one sentence. I'm getting hair removal done here and they do incredible work!!
Google
5.0/5
May 15, 2017
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
This was the best investment I have made in myself. I should have done Smart Lipo long ago. I have spent my entire life and a lot of money dieting and exercising to get a flat stomach. Menopause made this even more challenging. I had had enough! In January 2017 I had my abs and flanks done. I just had my 4 mo. follow up appointment. My results are exactly what I had hoped for. I couldn't be happier. I have the flat stomach that has eluded me. My waist is visible again, and I can wear tight fitted shirts and not have back or bra line rolls. For me, I saw my results really take shape after 2 months. I kept loosing inches and saw the transformation continue over the next few weeks. I plan to continue to work to make the best of my investment. I am even more careful and committed to a sensible diet and exercise so that I maintain my new look. Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff for your commitment and kindness to your patients. It was the best thing I have done for ME! I am completely happy with my results and am looking forward to wearing a bathing suit without a cover up this summer.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2017
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Wonderful staff, they aren't in a hurry or pushy. Sweet, beautiful ladies. I've had my tattoo lasered, laser facial, a facial scan, and dysport for crow's feet and the area between my eyebrows (is it spelled, "glabellar?"). Highly recommend them!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2016
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Amazing! Everyone there is welcoming and Dr. Kevin and his beautiful gals are always smiling � thanks for saving faces �
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2016
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Highly reccomend! Today I went into the Coeur d'Alene office for a consultation for a tattoo removal. I have many tattoos but I have one that I decided I didn't love. The woman on the phone was very sweet. When I went in everyone was very nice! The office was beautiful and the customer service was outstanding! Everything was clean and everything seemed professional and sterile. I did have my first treatment done after my consultation because they said they had time to do it today. While I was expecting it to be slightly more affordable, I am more than happy to pay for great services and that's exactly what this was. It hasn't even been a full 24 hours and I already have seen my tattoo fade tremendously. I am extremely satisfied so far and if anything changes I will add more information to this rating. Thank you so much to everyone at Advanced Aesthetics!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2016
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr. Kevin Johnson and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2016
HealthGrades Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Becoming a patient of Dr Johnson's was a life changing experience. The outcome of my surgery more than met my expectations. It has been a long time since I felt so invigorated and excited about venturing out anywhere and anytime. I look forward to my final 4 month check-up and will be sharing the rest of my story!
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2016
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Becoming a patient of Dr Johnson's was a life changing experience. The outcome of my surgery more than met my expectations. It has been a long time since I felt so invigorated and excited about venturing out anywhere and anytime. I look forward to my final 4 month check-up and will be sharing the rest of my story!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2015
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Amazing doctor and staff treated me as if I was one of the family...thanks again ...you guys ROCK....
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2015
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I have a hourglass shape for the first time ever, and my love handles are gone!! Best feeling ever!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2015
Google Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Best Cosmetic Surgeon & Services! I had smartlipo that gave me the hour glass shape I have always wanted, plus I was able to get my "tramp stamp" removed lol so happy, I cannot even begin to express my gratitude. Worth every penny.
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2015
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr Kevin Johnson and his staff are professional, respectful and very nice. I am quite pleased with my experience at Coeur d'Alene Esthetics and recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone thinking of Smart Lipo. He takes pride in his work and sees it as an art. My all around experience was really good.
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2014
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Dr. Johnson and his staff are more than courteous and professional. My experiences at this office has been wonderful, I have worked with Dr. Johnson and his entire staff many times and have always had a great experience, his staff make you feel like you have known them for years and they really enjoy helping you. I would recommend and have recommended this office to all my friends!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2014
Facebook Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
Wonderful dr. and staff . Professional and honest in their evaluation of your problem areas. Have had other consultations and would not see anyone else !!
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2013
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I had a Lipo procedure on my neck and even though I had an unforeseen complication of a hematoma I felt like I was in the best of hands. They were so caring and the follow up was great. I loved the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. Can't say enough good things about my experience!
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2013
Vitals Dr. Kevin Johnson's Advanced Aesthetics
I have never felt so comfortable and welcome at a doctor's office more than I have at Dr. Johnson's clinic. He has the kindest and sweetest staff whom I have ever met. It is truly a joy to visit the office and it is always a pleasant and uplifting experience. His staff are so attentive and always make sure that I'm comfortable. They are very sincere and personable. Dr. Johnson is so nice and he really listens to you and makes you feel comfortable as well. The services they offer are top notch! It really does feel like the NORDSTROM of Medi Spas. It is a very relaxing and high quality atmosphere! I would 100% recommend Advanced Aesthetics to anyone who is looking to improve their skin or improve their lifestyle.
Back to Top